12-31-17 - Jones AMPS 232, +4 175 , +6 194, +9 203 - Dose Advice Weighing my options.

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's the 4th cycle from that lonely green and hopefully the flat yellow means you'll see some action today or tonight. If not, I'd consider an increase....hopefully Jones will read this and get back to business.
 
Ok, so another flat day. If no movement tonight should I be doing a dose increase tomorrow and if so how much?

Do I go up to 0.50 units?

I am around for the next 2 days, don't go back to work till Wednesday, so I can monitor.

Or I can till Friday and do a increase then if no green is seen and monitor over the weekend. Just thinking out scenario's here.
 
I would give him six cycles after that green a couple days ago, to see where he lands after any bounce is over. Or course, what to do next also depends on your dosing method.
 
Your signature says "individualize dosing - do not copy". So without knowing if it's TR or SLGS, I can't suggest next steps. But yes, hold at least until the 6th cycle is over.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top