Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33182
Recap:
AMPS: 279 4th cycle sk1.25u
+2: 299
+4: 295
+10: 280
PMPS: 309 5th cycle 1.25u
+2: 299
+4: 169
+5: 155
+6: 178
Good Fursday to all our LL friends. We are sending more healing vines to Blackie and Barb....please get better!!! Welcome home, Kim, and congrats to Shadow on her OTJ trial!!!
WCR: 5Ps in place and Gracie decided to break through the numbers she's had since the double whammy of no shot and a dose reduction. Looks like she is ready to start moving ahead again!!! It is blowing rain here today..cold and windy...and my little native Canadian girl was insistent about going out on the enclosed patio and sitting on the highest perch of her condo and letting the wind blow through her luxurious fur :lol: :lol: BTW, thanks to Ella for talking on Rusty's condo about how difficult it is to draw up a consistent dose when you are in between the lines....that gave me a sigh of relief to know that it happens even to the most experienced among us. Seems like I spend a lot of time just trying to be sure my dose is consistent but I've noticed that with the three types of syringes I've used, there always seems to be a hair of variation in the lines from syringe to syringe. I know there is a link to this occurring in one of our stickys OR in Janet's FAQs...don't remember which.
Hope you all have a wonderful day...stay warm in the NE and PNW or anywhere else it's cold. Time for a quick condo visit. OMG..it's snowing!!
eta: Is it normal for the kitty to develop some thicker spots on the ears where we poke? And also, we always hold a cloth to her ears after we poke to stop the blood and keep from bruising but I noticed in the light yesterday on the inside of her ears that it looks like both ears where we poke are pink along the inside edge. Is this normal or are we doing something wrong? None of the spots seem tender to Gracie as she lets us rub and scratch her ears and she is very, very good with her pokeys. If we are having to test alot,we always put neosporin on her ears when she starts to come back up.
Recap:
AMPS: 279 4th cycle sk1.25u
+2: 299
+4: 295
+10: 280
PMPS: 309 5th cycle 1.25u
+2: 299
+4: 169
+5: 155
+6: 178
Good Fursday to all our LL friends. We are sending more healing vines to Blackie and Barb....please get better!!! Welcome home, Kim, and congrats to Shadow on her OTJ trial!!!
WCR: 5Ps in place and Gracie decided to break through the numbers she's had since the double whammy of no shot and a dose reduction. Looks like she is ready to start moving ahead again!!! It is blowing rain here today..cold and windy...and my little native Canadian girl was insistent about going out on the enclosed patio and sitting on the highest perch of her condo and letting the wind blow through her luxurious fur :lol: :lol: BTW, thanks to Ella for talking on Rusty's condo about how difficult it is to draw up a consistent dose when you are in between the lines....that gave me a sigh of relief to know that it happens even to the most experienced among us. Seems like I spend a lot of time just trying to be sure my dose is consistent but I've noticed that with the three types of syringes I've used, there always seems to be a hair of variation in the lines from syringe to syringe. I know there is a link to this occurring in one of our stickys OR in Janet's FAQs...don't remember which.
Hope you all have a wonderful day...stay warm in the NE and PNW or anywhere else it's cold. Time for a quick condo visit. OMG..it's snowing!!
eta: Is it normal for the kitty to develop some thicker spots on the ears where we poke? And also, we always hold a cloth to her ears after we poke to stop the blood and keep from bruising but I noticed in the light yesterday on the inside of her ears that it looks like both ears where we poke are pink along the inside edge. Is this normal or are we doing something wrong? None of the spots seem tender to Gracie as she lets us rub and scratch her ears and she is very, very good with her pokeys. If we are having to test alot,we always put neosporin on her ears when she starts to come back up.
