12/30 Tuffy AMPS 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oooh it's cold this morning...don't envy you having to work outside this a.m. But at least it's a beautiful clear day here in Tampa, how bout Orlando? Cold's not too bad as long as the sun is shining.

Surprised to see you lowered Tuffy's dose....thought you were happy with those 30s and 40s...LOL! It's a fine line to get that right dose, isn't it? Good luck with it. Maybe Morris' reduction failed because I didn't put anti-jinx in my post...ya think?
 
Re: 12/30 Tuffy AMPS 128; +1-130; +3-68

V ery interesting. Probably shed action? Dose lowering was recommended. Tuffy is difficult to maintain when dose is lowered. See where this goes.
 
Re: 12/30 Tuffy AMPS +10-86; PMPS 112

Well, her PMPS is really 11.5. She was smacking me and nipping me wanting to be tested and to eat so I gave in. Sure beats the battle scars. Is this dose going to hold or is she working off the shed? Only the Shadow knows! She had a good day thus far.
 
Morris seemed to hold for a couple of days too but gradually crept back up to unacceptable numbers. Only time will tell...you know what to do.
 
Re: 12/30 Tuffy PMPS 112; +2 73

She is very hungry, just ate almost 1 can FF LC. I will get another test before bed. Just being Tuffy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top