Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
He hit 424 just now, and he hasn't been in the red in a long time. Ugh.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-150-increased-dose.240650/#post-2707758
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-150-increased-dose.240650/#post-2707758
