12/30 Skippy amps 77 +3 98 +5 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
WCR for Skippy this morning was purry and did not want to eat his regular meal. His BG was 63 so I waited 15 min and it was 77 so I gave him a 1.75 but a smidget less. He ate FF appetizer instead of his meal and is now playing with his new mouse. I hope he surfs in the greens today.

Will figure out how to past previous thread.

WISHING ALL THE FELINES ON LL AND FDMB TO BE FREE OF INSULIN IN 2010!!
 
Hi Birten!

Happy New Year to you too :)

What a wonderfully green start to the New Year for Skippy!
Looks like that extra drop kicked in nicely..
Pepper says to give his bro a head butt and a hug..

Hope you get some time off this week..

Gooooo Skippy!
 
Beautiful numbers for Skippy today!

I was looking at your SS. I'm not exactly sure why you are either shooting fat or skinny doses some days. I realize it seems like it's only a drop difference, but it can mean a lot. It is probably best if you are consistent with the amount your are shooting otherwise there's a chance you will get wonky numbers due to the effect on the shed.
 
Re: 12/30 Skippy amps +6 35 pmps 141

Knowing that he went down to 35 today I did a dose decrease to 1.50 from 1.75 for his pmps. I was told that anything unde 50 deems a dose decrease.

Recap from today
amps 77
+3 98
+5 83
+6 35
+7 57
+7.5 69
Pmps 141
+3 155
 
Thanks Jill, being home for the holidays surely helps with checking frequently. I feel so much better and sad to know that will be ending soon come January 4th and also when my parentls leave for 6 months January 26th. We will be all alone and he will be by himself during the day :|
 
GReat Job here!! Birten, you have been doing gfreat with Skippy & it shows--Whatever you are doing, go for it!! Happy new Year!!
 
Beautiful numbers!! And a dosecrease too. Happy new year a day early -- guess Skippy wanted to entertain your parents while they're still in town. Good kitty. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top