12/30 Simon PMPS 105 +4 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon surfed in the greens all day yesterday and it looks like a good start today. I have to go back to work today after being off for 5 days, so I won't be able to test him as much (Simon says yeah!). But I think he is doing pretty well at this reduced dose so he should be ok during the day. I have an automatic feeder so he can get some food and my DH may come home for lunch and will test him. Have a great day!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33154
 
Re: 12/30 Simon PMPS 105

Darn -- I was hoping for 2 green days in a row. I think Simon was a little stressed when I poked him this evening because for the life of me, I could not draw blood! I think it took me 7 times before anything happened, so I am going to blame the blue number on Simon being upset at all the pokes (it is a good theory, right?) -- ha!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top