12/30 Molly PMBG 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

macal

Member Since 2012
Good morning LL ~O) ~O)

Well, I'm not able to monitor for a good part of today so am skipping the morning shot since Molly's numbers have been going pretty low and we're at the lowest dose. We'll see if this baby bird can fly on her own today or if we're back on the juice this evening!

Last night's condo

PMPS 55
0.1U given
+3 48 (2 tbsps mid carb FF Flaked given)
+4 47 (1/2 can FF Classic given)
+6 63 (2 tbsp FF Classic given)
+8 74

Fingers crossed we're still in the greens this evening.......it sure would be nice to be OTJ, but it is early in the treatment for Molly so I expect we'll be back to dosing.

Have a great day everyone. Soon it will be the new year....2013....hard to imagine....gotta' get those New Year's resolutions together!
 
Re: 12/30 Molly AMBG 68

EVERYTHING is crossed for Molly today. You go girl!! Mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/30 Molly AMBG 68 +1 90 +2 98 +3 83

So far so good. It's looking like she might surf.....I guess we'll see by this evening whether it's residual depot effect.

Thank you all for your supportive comments. i wish I could take readings today to get an idea of what happens......

I've been baking a cake and wrapping presents for a birthday this morning. Won't have a chance to visit your condos until this evening, but I hope that all is going well and you and your kitties are having a great day!
 
Re: 12/30 Molly AMBG 68 +1 90 +2 98 +3 83

Morning guys woo hoo on surfing the green and congrats on no shooting! Paws crossed Molly doesn't have any effecs from it! Hope you have a happy Sunday!
 
Re: 12/30 Molly AMBG 68 +1 90 +2 98 +3 83 +8 55

Came home to a +8 of 55

flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

:-D
 
Re: 12/30 Molly AMBG 68 +1 90 +2 98 +3 83 +8 55

Nice greens today. That's great Molly did so well with the skipped shot.
 
Well, a good surf today and Molly's PM BG is 57 so I think we're going to give another shot skip and see what happens.....not sure whether the insulin depot is still talking or if Molly's pancreas has kicked into gear. Fingers crossed her values hold this evening!
 
Fantastic!!!! What a gorgeous day and beautiful numbers for Molly. Even though the depot for .1u is small, it "could" be what these numbers are attributable to or Molly may just be done with all of this! Paws crossed it is the latter. Time will tell.
 
Nice! That certainly is encouraging! Fingers and paws crossed she can hold it on her own. Way to go Molly! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top