macal
Member Since 2012
Good morning LL
Well, I'm not able to monitor for a good part of today so am skipping the morning shot since Molly's numbers have been going pretty low and we're at the lowest dose. We'll see if this baby bird can fly on her own today or if we're back on the juice this evening!
Last night's condo
PMPS 55
0.1U given
+3 48 (2 tbsps mid carb FF Flaked given)
+4 47 (1/2 can FF Classic given)
+6 63 (2 tbsp FF Classic given)
+8 74
Fingers crossed we're still in the greens this evening.......it sure would be nice to be OTJ, but it is early in the treatment for Molly so I expect we'll be back to dosing.
Have a great day everyone. Soon it will be the new year....2013....hard to imagine....gotta' get those New Year's resolutions together!
Well, I'm not able to monitor for a good part of today so am skipping the morning shot since Molly's numbers have been going pretty low and we're at the lowest dose. We'll see if this baby bird can fly on her own today or if we're back on the juice this evening!
Last night's condo
PMPS 55
0.1U given
+3 48 (2 tbsps mid carb FF Flaked given)
+4 47 (1/2 can FF Classic given)
+6 63 (2 tbsp FF Classic given)
+8 74
Fingers crossed we're still in the greens this evening.......it sure would be nice to be OTJ, but it is early in the treatment for Molly so I expect we'll be back to dosing.
Have a great day everyone. Soon it will be the new year....2013....hard to imagine....gotta' get those New Year's resolutions together!