miso00
Member Since 2011
yesterdays condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59680
TR Protocol said:Phase 4: Reducing the dose
When the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week, attempt to reduce the dose. Alternatively, if the nadir glucose concentration is 40 - <50 mg/dl at least three times on separate days, try lowering the dose. If the cat drops below 40 mg/dl once, reduce the dose immediately!
within how many cycles is that?hold the dose for 2 more drops into the 40s