12/30 Mario amps 197, 117 +6, Pmps 236

Very nice Mario.

Wow! Mario has been in the 100s so far. He only had these numbers back in October 22nd and it only lasted one glorious day. I’m a little nervous about leaving this week and seeing Mario doing so well. I hope 6 units remain being the right amount for the whole week. Any advice on that? Let’s see what the Pmps is tonight.
 
Let’s see what the Pmps is tonight.
We dose based on nadirs or low points, not the preshot values.

When did you start 6.0 units? Can’t tell because your spreadsheet is out of date again. :arghh: This is likely the depot of the 6.5 unit dose giving you these nice blues.
 
We dose based on nadirs or low points, not the preshot values.

When did you start 6.0 units? Can’t tell because your spreadsheet is out of date again. :arghh: This is likely the depot of the 6.5 unit dose giving you these nice blues.

Sorry, I just put the data of yesterday and today.
 
Did you give 6 units this morning? There is no number in the units column for AMPS.
Maybe, you can instruct your mom to give 5.5 units, to be safe? Can you get some tests in tonight?
 
Did you give 6 units this morning? There is no number in the units column for AMPS.
Maybe, you can instruct your mom to give 5.5 units, to be safe? Can you get some tests in tonight?

I started giving Mario 6 units last night. I can tell my mom to give him 5.5 instead, but do you think it is necessary since I just started with 6?
What bothers me is that he was doing OK with 5 and 5.5 units. Then he had a couple of bad days and I started to increase the dosage quickly. Although it took him a week to get more regulated and me deciding to lower him to 6 units. He has had two goods days, but with Mario I never know! He might go back up again or maybe keep going down. No idea
 
Back
Top