12/30 Lucian AMPS 380,+5.5/281 PMPS 249!

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
I expected it to be higher this morning, he didn't have R last night. Nor did I give it this morning. I want to see what the Lev can do on it's own.
I want him to be able to use just 1 insulin, but guess it's not that uncommon to have to use a booster. If he's just as high tonight, I'll give the R.

Vet printed the request for a sample of PZI and will fax it from the office. Told me to contact her in a couple days to make sure she didn't forget.
 
Re: 12/30 Lucian AMPS 380

Sometimes, you have to experiment to find what works best, and protocol be d*mned. Some cats just refuse to follow the rules on how to be a diabetic!
 
Re: 12/30 Lucian AMPS 380,+5.5/281

He's coming down. That's good. So this means you will be on the other forum.
 
Another forum? This is home! :-D

I'm so tickled he finally has a pre shot below renal threshold, been weeks! YAY!! :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top