12/30 Jenks AMPS 109 +2 75 +4 75 PMPS 283 +7 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
12/29

Jenks gave us another late cycle surprise by dropping 100 points in three hours. Thankfully he is a little more carb sensitive today, so we were able to easily get his numbers up in time for AMPS, if not overshoot the mark a bit. Reduced the dose to 7.5U. OH is on duty and will check him to make sure he doesn't have any first quarter hijinks in store.
 
Well drat.

He's pretty much doing what we've come to expect, which is to run a little lower until about +4 and then go up from there.

Unfortunately, today it was way up. I'm not even sure there's anything we can do to counter that.

On the plus side, we're currently at 7.5U. I think that's at least partly responsible for him not coming down too low after AMPS.

I sure like those 75s. Wish I could make them stay around longer.
 
He's surfing, just in the wrong color. Not much change for most of the cycle. Hope he starts to come down for the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top