Amy & Herman
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-herman-amps-299-6-329-pmps-315-6-328.285063/
Holding steady. He’s eating well and has been off zofran for over 24 hours, wondering if I should continue the gabapentin to be on the safe side of keeping him comfy or ween him off that as well ….the instructions were to give as needed, which is hard to tell . I could start by giving it once a day instead of twice ….?
I am planning to increase for our pm dose today to 1.25
Holding steady. He’s eating well and has been off zofran for over 24 hours, wondering if I should continue the gabapentin to be on the safe side of keeping him comfy or ween him off that as well ….the instructions were to give as needed, which is hard to tell . I could start by giving it once a day instead of twice ….?
I am planning to increase for our pm dose today to 1.25

