12/30 Henry AMPS 89 +2 66 +3 54 +4 60 +5.5 70 PMPS 78 +2 65 +3 63 +4 65 +5.5 65

  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (78)
  2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
  3. Next BG Reading is PMPS +2
Possibly heading for reduction
 
Whoa......he flirted a little more today with that reduction. Keep in mind, if he does not drop below 50 by his AMPS on Jan 1, you should reduce the dose by 0.25u that morning as another path to reduction under TR is a week in normal numbers.
 
Whoa......he flirted a little more today with that reduction. Keep in mind, if he does not drop below 50 by his AMPS on Jan 1, you should reduce the dose by 0.25u that morning as another path to reduction under TR is a week in normal numbers.

Yes he did
Henry preshot for his PMPS today was the lowest to date for the 2.00 units

OK 1.75 units Jan 1, 2021 @AMPS
 
Last edited:
Back
Top