Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- Preshot Dosage = 2.00 units
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (89)
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
- Next BG Reading is AMPS +2
Previous Thread
Slow and steady wins the racenice work Robert, Henry is looking fabulous
![]()
Whoa......he flirted a little more today with that reduction. Keep in mind, if he does not drop below 50 by his AMPS on Jan 1, you should reduce the dose by 0.25u that morning as another path to reduction under TR is a week in normal numbers.
Perfect!Yes he did
Henry preshot for his PMPS today was the lowest to date for the 2.00 units
OK 1.75 units Jan1, 2021 @AMPS