12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410, +1.5~329, +3~290, +5~228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's condo

Quiet morning around these parts. Gabby finished her breakfast and is lounging in "the kitties' room" with Gizmo keeping watch from the top of the cat tree. Gabby is starting the day with a bit of a bounce after very nice numbers yesterday.
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382

She REALLY did have a great day yesterday! I could see you smilin' all the way from Chicago. :mrgreen:
Hope it clears quickly and you she can get back to her regularly scheduled program!
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382

Gabby has been running very nice numbers the past few days, I'm sure this bounce will clear and you'll be getting some more of those lovely blues and greens. Keep warm!
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

Heather, you said the "R" word!

Wrong direction...but... Gabby has been having bump up some mornings before coming down. I'm hoping that's the case since there really wasn't that much of a difference between her PS and +2.
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

Gabby is beautiful! I love torties!

I hope the numbers come down soon.

Six had his first increase after PS last night (+3) and I didn't know what to make of it. Glad to read your post this morning - gave me some reassurance that this can happen, but tell Gabby she doesn't have to do this for Six's benefit!
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

Today is the Eve of the Full Moon...Shadow is practicing his howls... LOL
It's a low red...she will not be comfy....right? No point on sitting on your laurels Gabby..
make more numbers like yesterday....Red ain't your color!
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AM +3.5~265

I finally climbed into the shower and what do I hear but a cat yelling at me in order to get my attention. (Gabby can be pretty vocal when she wants to be - hence the name.) She then herds me to the kitchen. OK, I'll test and give her a snack. There's my girl; a 120 point drop in 90 min. and wanting food. Smart kitty. She certainly can clear rebound in a dramatic manner. (Jill - what did you say last night? You'd definitely in the right condo today.)

I was planning on going to a spin class. (I don't even want to discuss my not going to the gym given Gabby's shot schedule and tendency to have her numbers plummet.
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

So Gabby let you go spinning....

Spinning like this?
spinning_class3.jpg
Or like this?
polanaise.jpg


I was just wondering.
 
Re: 12/30 CD

The kind of spinning where you sweat (a lot), get breathless and flushed , groan, and are exhausted afterward. And yes, I'm talking about being on a stationary bicycle at my health club. (i take no responsibility for where your mind went with that description!!!)
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

Have fun spinning :)

Gabby came right back down from her little bounce... Nice!
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

Spinning... I thought you might put on a beautiful, wide-hemmed gown and spin in circles. You know, dance. That's where MY mind went!

I have a New Year's Resolution: I am going to find out how to pronounce Sienne. Hint hint... ;)
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS +8~341

Well, Gabby came down and is going back up. She seems to like double dipping so I'm hoping her numbers will be lower by PM shot time.

Kathy -- it's like in C-N (my first two initials). Cassandra and a few others actually use my real name, Cheryl, and probably confuse the hell out of people when they do that.
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

I don't care for the reds either, but the good thing about Gabby is that she'll only stay there for a few minutes. :D
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

Don't think she has been speaking with Shadow today...or has she? :o
She is way behind him in numbers anyway...he is the Moon King for sure....
I do hope Gabby will listen to reason and come back down quickly.... :roll:
(there's howling behind me...uh-oh...)
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby PMPS~410, +1.5~329

Gabby joined me in the kitchen and asked to be tested. She's dropped almost 100 points in 90 min. I'm pretty sure I know how the rest of the evening is going to go.
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410, +1.5~329

Looks like she stays in one color for a short time. Hope it will be more in the blues and greens soon ;)
 
Re: 12/30 Gabby PMPS +5~228

I haven't a clue what all of the bouncing around today has been about -- the blues from yesterday? I would like to hope it's a high before a break but it could also be a trend upward. Gabby is just so unpredictable.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top