12/30 Frank PMPS 339/+2 314 /+4 170/+5 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
12/28

No condo yesterday. It was just one of those days when we had too much going on. He is acting normal, but we have not seen any good numbers for a while. Yesterday we had:
AMPS 493
+2 504
+4 456
+6 410
+9 411
PMPS 313
+2 319
+3 227
Of course, in the evenings he is lower then runs in high numbers all day. He generally clears a bounce pretty quickly. I'm thinking with the increased activity and weight gain, it might be time to up his dose a litte. What do you guys think?
 
Re: 12/30 Frank AMPS 410/+4 452

I think that he could still be bouncing from the lows during the AM cycle on 12/28 so I think I'd give this dose just a little more time.

Hopefully some of the more experience eyes will drop in and take a look too!

(and sometimes, just the threat of an increase helps...LOL)
 
Re: 12/30 Frank AMPS 410/+4 452/+7 451

yeah, i agree with Chris' comment on the bounce. Give it til tomorrow midday for him to clear it. What i do is look to that previous low number (the 86) then count forward 3 days. right now it's about 2 days. he should clear it soon.
 
Re: 12/30 Frank AMPS 410/+4 452/+7 451

Frank does love his trampoline. :-x Come down from there, nice and easy. Zener will show you how to do one of his famous slides. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Frank PMPS 339

Bounce Be Gone!
Hope Frank learns some of Zener's sweet moves for tomorrow :smile: Would sure be nice to see him come back down sooner than later :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top