Tina and Boozle
Member Since 2013
12/28
No condo yesterday. It was just one of those days when we had too much going on. He is acting normal, but we have not seen any good numbers for a while. Yesterday we had:
AMPS 493
+2 504
+4 456
+6 410
+9 411
PMPS 313
+2 319
+3 227
Of course, in the evenings he is lower then runs in high numbers all day. He generally clears a bounce pretty quickly. I'm thinking with the increased activity and weight gain, it might be time to up his dose a litte. What do you guys think?
No condo yesterday. It was just one of those days when we had too much going on. He is acting normal, but we have not seen any good numbers for a while. Yesterday we had:
AMPS 493
+2 504
+4 456
+6 410
+9 411
PMPS 313
+2 319
+3 227
Of course, in the evenings he is lower then runs in high numbers all day. He generally clears a bounce pretty quickly. I'm thinking with the increased activity and weight gain, it might be time to up his dose a litte. What do you guys think?