12/30 Doodle AMPS 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
Either he's going really low and I'm not catching it (I think Julie had mentioned that in a previous post) or the high BG this morning is from all the missed shots? I'm really looking forward to the holidays being over. Come the New Year I should be able to get into a routine with him again, paws crossed.
 
I hear you - nothing like being to relax after the holidays are over. Skipped shots can be felt in subsequent cycles, but it's far enough in the rear view mirror that you should be over that now. Work that juice Doodle!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top