12/30 Boomer AMPS 112 +3 90 +6 74 PMPS 112 +3 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 2u

I asked Boomer nicely last night to let the Beans sleep since we both came down with colds yesterday. And he still cried at 2:00. But it really didn't matter because the combination of drugs I took last night kept me awake so after going to bed at 11:00 I was still awake at 2:00:mad: He did eat most of his overnight fuds.
Allen ate very well again last night and has been CPC for 3 nights and days. We switched back to using his auto feeder during the day (we've always used it at night) and he seems to like that better. Whatever works:cat::rolleyes: His only barfs lately have been shortly after getting a pill and over Christmas/Boxing Day he went 48 hours without a cerenia and it didn't seem to affect him so we're giving him 48 hours this time to see what happens. My hope is to also decrease the cisapride but as with diabetic cats one change at a time!

The baby session went well yesterday! But at the time of the session I didn't have any symptoms of this cold except for a headache which I attributed to lack of sleep. Oh...I did start to cough a bit during the session. So hopefully baby doesn't get the cold.
 
Sorry you are both under the weather. Good job on eating most of your fuds, Boomer. Maybe he was just trying to keep you entertained at 2am because he knew you were awake... or maybe singing a lullaby to put you to sleep. :rolleyes: ;)
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Nice start to the day. Keep a good eye on the lagoon until I can get down from the woods!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Judy, nice report on Allen. And a good AMPS for Boomer. Tell him that he should make a new year's resolution not to wake you at 2 a.m.!
Hope you can lick the cold before it starts. Try chicken soup and Aquavit! Happy New Year's weekend!
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Nice start to the day. Keep a good eye on the lagoon until I can get down from the woods!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty


Hi Judy, nice report on Allen. And a good AMPS for Boomer. Tell him that he should make a new year's resolution not to wake you at 2 a.m.!
Hope you can lick the cold before it starts. Try chicken soup and Aquavit! Happy New Year's weekend!
I'm a big fan of Cold FX and started it yesterday as soon as I started coughing.
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Nice start to the day. Keep a good eye on the lagoon until I can get down from the woods!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty


Hi Judy, nice report on Allen. And a good AMPS for Boomer. Tell him that he should make a new year's resolution not to wake you at 2 a.m.!
Hope you can lick the cold before it starts. Try chicken soup and Aquavit! Happy New Year's weekend!
What is Aquavit?
 
If you were still awake at 2:00, he didn’t technically wake you up? :joyful: Just looking for something like progress. ;) Hope you’re feeling better soon, and I hope Boomer sorts out his alarm that is set to the wrong hours! :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top