Frosty
Member Since 2012
12/03/13 RECAP
AMPS 271
+2.75/230
+5.75/202
+8.25/225
PMPS 250
Another flat yellow cycle. I did give him a small increase this morning and gave his shot 15 minutes early. He ate about half of both his breakfasts this morning. After eating he retreats to the day bed in the computer room. The vet just called with his test results. He said all of his values are within the normal limits except his BUN which is slightly high. He said he has had diabetic cats that just had a slightly elevated BUN but said he wants to do another panel on him after Christmas just to rule out any problem. I'll stop by his office later this morning and pick up a copy of the report and post the results on PF's SS.
Thank you all for your visits. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo
AMPS 271
+2.75/230
+5.75/202
+8.25/225
PMPS 250
Another flat yellow cycle. I did give him a small increase this morning and gave his shot 15 minutes early. He ate about half of both his breakfasts this morning. After eating he retreats to the day bed in the computer room. The vet just called with his test results. He said all of his values are within the normal limits except his BUN which is slightly high. He said he has had diabetic cats that just had a slightly elevated BUN but said he wants to do another panel on him after Christmas just to rule out any problem. I'll stop by his office later this morning and pick up a copy of the report and post the results on PF's SS.
Thank you all for your visits. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo