12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Obie

Member Since 2014
OMG!! Obie hasn't had a shot since yesterday morning and he is in the green zone! Not sure if I should start an off the juice party or what!
Happy dance!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D I skipped his morning shot.
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

Very very nice ! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

Thank you! I hope he will soon join the OTJ wall :) :smile: :smile:
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

Don't let him get into anything high carb, and we'll hope he's still green tonight. All Fingers and All Paws Crossed.
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

Will do! And yes, All extremities crossed! :)
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

+9 and he is at 56 on Human meter! Could this be turning into a Feline Christmas Miracle?!? :razz: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

He's looking good....keep checking for now, though!
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

Last reading of the day PMPS = 51 !
This is Obies first full day off of Insulin!
 
Re: 12/3 Obie AMPS 78 12/2 pmps was 66 skipped last nights s

my fingers and toes are crossed for you, too, but let's see how he is tomorrow when the depot has drained a little bit.

At this point, I'd shift his meals to small meals spread out throughout the day to minimize the load to his pancreas.

Mr. Greenie is smiling over here! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top