12/3: Nova--amps 71; +5.5 54; pmps 59; +2 146--**cute link**

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Last Post

Nova has been doing really well on the reduced dose, despite a bounce & a mini bounce yesterday. I have been taking @Vyktors Mum 's advice and trimming her Breakfast amounts in the am and spreading it a few hours apart. Lower +1-3 food spikes, so that's a good thing. Waiting for 3<50 is like a godsend......she remains in the low blues and greens longer and seems to holding the reducies (knock wood!)

Hope everyone enjoys the link. Made me think of Miss Luci & her shenanigans. @Sue and Luci :)

https://welovecatsandkittens.com/ca...f-cat-thieves-caught-red-pawed-stealing-food/
:p
 
Last edited:
Funny, she always picks a day when I'm in the office to threaten a sharkie visit. :rolleyes: LC/MC fed (regular amount = to 1/4 can of Friskies) I hope she surfs those greens today! :D:D
 
Back
Top