12/3 Morris AMPS 256; +7 166; +9 108; PMPS 52; +15min 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gwen and Morris

Member Since 2009
yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57755

I was not feeling all that great last night, so I went straight to bed once my Morris jobs were done.

Today he is off to a better start number wise! He is still not thrilled with taking ab's again, but at least his mouth hole cleaning went a little easier last night! He was too busy eating this morning, so haven't done it for today yet.
 
Re: 12/3 Morris AMPS 256; +7 166

So far today, he has eaten about 1/4 of his food. After I tested him, he did go over to his food dish & started having another snack.

Linda for Weezer said:
I hope you're feeling better soon Gwen.
Thanks Linda! I am feeling better today - just have a real sore back today for some strange reason! Now that I'm home for most of the rest of the day, I think I will curl up for awhile with my heating pad!

mybuddybinks said:
Happy Saturday, guys!!
Thanks! Happy Saturday to you guys as well!
 
Re: 12/3 Morris AMPS 256; +7 166; +9 108

C'mon, Morris, how about going after your fuds? Hope your back is feeling better, Gwen. Ugh, that is so annoying.
Liz
 
Today, Morris ate a little more than 1/2 his food.

I was surprised by his low pre-shot number! Since he was going up when I tested 15mins later, I gave him a reduced dose of 0.75u rather than 1.00u

He has had another 2 doses of ab's today & his empty tooth holes have been cleaned out a couple times today as well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top