Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-373-2-391-amps-335-2-306-3-196-8-353.207354/
AMPS = 400
+3 = 346
I didn't go to work today. My back really hurts (car accident last week) so I'll get the numbers to the Acro test tomorrow. I'm fine though! If I was doing an office job, I'd go to work but I can't imagine restraining dogs right now with my back so stiff.
If Ming doesn't go low by tonight, would we still increase to 7 units even though we know it gets him pretty low? Or go for 6.75 units? Or keep the dose for another 4 cycles and see when the bounce clears?
AMPS = 400
+3 = 346
I didn't go to work today. My back really hurts (car accident last week) so I'll get the numbers to the Acro test tomorrow. I'm fine though! If I was doing an office job, I'd go to work but I can't imagine restraining dogs right now with my back so stiff.
If Ming doesn't go low by tonight, would we still increase to 7 units even though we know it gets him pretty low? Or go for 6.75 units? Or keep the dose for another 4 cycles and see when the bounce clears?
I smelled lantus on him 