12.3 Macho amps 240 +3 210 +8 62

This is wonderful. Is your reduction number 70? If so you would reduce to 5.5. Since it’s the weekend if you can test a lot you could try and hold the dose. What do you think? Discuss it with your family and let’s see the pmps. :D
Hi this is Al,

I don't know what's his reduction number.
But we will defiantly do that.
Clara and i we will take turns.

Thank you.

Al
 
This is wonderful. Is your reduction number 70? If so you would reduce to 5.5. Since it’s the weekend if you can test a lot you could try and hold the dose. What do you think? Discuss it with your family and let’s see the pmps. :D
pmps is 140. so what i do should i keep the dose or go down?
 
Sorry. Just seeing this. With the 62 I think you need to go to 5.5 and if 6.0 watch very closely.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top