Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
KLinger's AMPS is 235.
Do I give the full 3.8 u or a reduced dose???
Edit - Shot 3.6u
nailbite_smile
Do I give the full 3.8 u or a reduced dose???
Edit - Shot 3.6u
nailbite_smile
I've added this to my ss for today, so if it happens again, I'll remember to retest. Hope you don't mind.Another option would have been to (feed or not and) retest in 10 min. You could see a vastly different number.
LOL I took a break and got away from things for a while. Hey, if that's the trick I'm fine with that.mars72 said:Oh, Gator, would you please do whatever you did last night on your walk along the beach to happy hour! Much appreciated.![]()