Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...e-6-75-79-contour-pmps104-2-280-3-259.284181/
Good Sunday Morning
Amps 327
Dose decreased to 2.75u yesterday at pm cycle due to drop to 79 on Contour Next meter in am cycle.
Higher depot will be in play today.
Can’t say I’m surprised at the bounce since she has such a nice lower cycle for her most of yesterday am.
Thank you to everyone who weighed in with support yesterday to help make the decision to take the reduction based on following SLGS. (I know I am one of the few who do, since Ivy is slow to adjust to a new dose and isn’t very carb sensitive when I need to raise her bg in a hurry). You guys are the best

Let’s see what happens. Safe Sunday surfing today. Enjoy your day everyone.

Good Sunday Morning
Amps 327
Dose decreased to 2.75u yesterday at pm cycle due to drop to 79 on Contour Next meter in am cycle.
Higher depot will be in play today.
Can’t say I’m surprised at the bounce since she has such a nice lower cycle for her most of yesterday am.
Thank you to everyone who weighed in with support yesterday to help make the decision to take the reduction based on following SLGS. (I know I am one of the few who do, since Ivy is slow to adjust to a new dose and isn’t very carb sensitive when I need to raise her bg in a hurry). You guys are the best


Let’s see what happens. Safe Sunday surfing today. Enjoy your day everyone.






