Lauren & Esse
Member Since 2025
For some reason I can't copy and paste the URL for yesterday's thread, lol. Not sure what's happening there. There wasn't much in it anyway but his 12/2 AMPS was 117.
He hasn't seen much green the last few days and the yellow crept back in last night--we might be looking at an increase to 2u tomorrow.
He hasn't seen much green the last few days and the yellow crept back in last night--we might be looking at an increase to 2u tomorrow.