12/3 Curry AMPS 96 +2-85 +3-83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31161

All is well in CurryLand.

Overslept by 30 minutes...new iphone + new alarm + stupid bean = oversleeping. Not by much though as my internal time clock sd...

GET UP AND TEST CURRY NOW

wake-up-early.jpg


Problem now resolved with alarm clock. She also didn't get her +8 snack last night..Same issue...It looks like the midnight snack works...but the afternoon hasn't for the last few days.


Sid is playing hockey w/her kibble...yeah, she's refusing the canned...and now playing w/her food and Curry is watching her intently...I'm watching Curry intently.....Geez.

Happy Friday all.
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 101

Nice BG even if it was a little later than usual. Looks like she's primed for blues today. We are only Beans and do the best we can. ;-) Have a wonderful day Tena. :smile:
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110

I think you could make a fortune on here if you could market that (a Penguin with Cymbals FD-tester alarm clock, just who couldn't use one of those?) :lol: :o

Anyhoo nice AMPS today! Have a good Friday, Tena & Curry!
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110

Good morning guys! Boy curry, nothing like having a sibling who is playing with her kibble right in front of you! What a tease :lol: Good thing you got a bean that will keep you on track ... have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

So why does Curry dive in the AM and not the PM?

Gonna skip her snack this afternoon....I think.....last couple of days it's caused her bg to increase at preshot....Mr P is needing new spark plugs.
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

some great action Curry. Now surf those pretty numbers all the way into your PM cycle!
Enjoy your Friday
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the kibble hockey. you gotta love it. I bet Curry is just waiting for a missed shot that just happens to go her way...

love that alarm - cymbals - that would do it... funny on the internal clock - i wonder what i would do if mine ever fails. I rely on the old bod telling me time to get up! Mannie needs testing and shooting and feeding...

Great job with Curry - she just looks so good day after day. very nice stuff. :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

Happy Friday Tena....the waltz of the snack times...I know it well! Hope you have a wonderful day...Curry's numbers are beautiful! :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

Great picture, Tena, and love the kibble hockey!!! Hey girl...be THANKFUL she doesn't dive at night!!! Ask Michelle, Ann, and me...those night divers are NOT FUN :lol: :lol: I love that you always know when to catch her when she does do this...great job. Have a super day watching Curry watch Sid.
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

You know, Curry has a great chance here of someday going to the Falls maybe! On a micro dose already, if you just stick to what you are doing--Well, who knows??
These numbers are beautiful even with the kibble!! If only she would eat wet, but then that's the cat's tastes!! They Rule :lol: :lol: :lol:
Great job Tena!!
 
Re: 12/3 Curry AMPS 110 +2-70 +3-58 +3.5-63

a slow descent for Curry! gotta love that!!! keep it up Curry!!!! yay!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top