12/3 Chi Chi AMPS 235+2.5 167+3.5 150+5 140+7.5 161 PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129338

Good morning! Well I increased her dose last night so now we wait and see if she comes down from all these yellows and pinks. We see blue quite a bit, just no green.She has been sleeping on the bed with me lately, which is rare, and last night she actually snuggled right next to me :smile: Im leaving her in moms care today while Im at work, so hopefully if she drops low, she will be cooperative for her, and mom can monitor her. Ok..off to tbp so have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/3 Chi Chi AMPS 235

Good luck with the new dose, and I hope that her #s come down for you. Chi Chi.. Time to show your Mama Bean those :green: #s.. Whadya say, huh? Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Chi Chi AMPS 235+2.5 167+3.5 150+5 140+7.5 161 PMPS

Some nice blues today, Laura. Chi Chi, work this dose, ok? Safe and comfortable with a little surf on the side!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/3 Chi Chi AMPS 235+2.5 167+3.5 150+5 140+7.5 161 PMPS

So Chi Chi after blue comes green but keep it above 65, okay? No drama is required.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top