12/3 Chester's pmps 314 Thoughts?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
I've been AWOL the past couple of days. Lots of doings here....bunny needed surgery for a tumor that turned out not to be a tumor, diabetic dog was having issues...

Back on track now, hopefully.

Chester, however, is high-ish again this morning. We'll see what the weekend brings.
 
Re: 12/3 Chester's amps 304

Good morning guys! This is a low pink, I'm sure chester will be down shortly ... sorry to hear about your bunny and pup .. hope all is going good for you guys now .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 12/3 Chester's pmps 314 Thoughts?

Thanks!

This dose has got me grumbling, but the next higher one had me chewing my nails. Which is worse? nailbite_smile

Any thoughts on how long to hold this dose?
 
There's not much that's between a skinny 0.5 and 0.5u. Try giving the dose a full 6 cycles and if nothing changes by tomorrow night, I'd bump it up to 0.5u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top