12/3 Binks PMPS 327 +2 257 +3 222 +4 232 +6 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
happy friday, everyone...

in true lazy celi style, i woke up 15 minutes late despite Binks' best cuddle/purr/chortle alarm efforts, so didnt catch jill's post about the increase until after i shot this am.

so, unless we see some unexpected action today, i'll bump him from f .75 to 1.0 u this evening.

he's in a very loving mood this am...3 p's so far, prezzies and playing still to come.

hope everybody had a restful night.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31159
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Hey my buddy, come on down from those pinks. You would make mama very happy. :-D Good luck with the dosecrease tonight Celi.

Have a great friday.
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Hope all those Binks-style cuddles help you to feel better. Good luck with the dosecrease this evening. (Maybe Binks will be reading about the impeding increase and decide it's not necessary!)
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

I hope you are feeling better today Celi. Binks you need to take a few wake up lessons rom Simon's Cat! :lol:

Now to business, GET BACK DOWN HERE SKNIB!!!

Gee Binksy! I thought you were going to jump on when Mannie zoomed up to rescue me. We can come back for you! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Now Binks, no need to keep Tray company on the pink floor, come on down, and bring him with you.

Have a wonderful Friday
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Morning Celi! I hope this finds you feeling better. :-D

And SKNIB! pink??? uhhhh, no..... you need to exit that floor like yesterday, OK? come on now - you can do it.

Hey Binks - looks like I have to make a return trip to the pink floor and rescue you... dude! I thought I had you in the back seat when I left this morning... where'd'ya go? On my way - so don't fall out this time OK? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Oh Binks...you're just asking for it, aren't you? Good luck with the day Celi...let's see if Binks reads your condo.
Happy Friday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365

Celi...hope you are feeling better today and yes, look what a pain med induced coma keeps you from watching :lol: :lol:
I think Claudia said
nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile And that's all I have to say
.

Mike and I were talking about Binks this morning because, gosh, he's gone and he can't keep an eye on FDMB :lol: We thought it was "interesting" how Binks, Mannie, Tess, and Gracie all failed their last reductions and every one of them had to go back up. I do not understand how all this works that a dose was great before, you take them down, but if they have to come back up to that dose, sometimes it doesn't work any more. I know...the sugardance!!! But we are keeping our
fingers really crossed that the dosecrease does it for Binks and you start seeing those blues/greens again.
 

Attachments

  • fingers-crossed.jpg
    fingers-crossed.jpg
    95.6 KB · Views: 1,170
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365 +5 350

he must be smarter than i, cuz i didnt think i'd be this out of it today...

skipping the meds...but not at all mobile here...(my meds...not his)
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365 +5 350 +8 341

Binks, you're gonna get a dosecrease, it seems. But maybe you can stall it off. Your Mamabean is "out of it" and maybe won't remember.
Hang in there, Celi! Feel better!

Ella
 
Re: 12/3 Binks amps 365 +5 350 +8 341

hey Binks, what you doing up there so out of reach! come down and let's play. you wanna help me gather some playpals!!! come on down!!!

hope you feel better!
 
Re: 12/3 Binks PMPS 327 increase

went up to 1.0 u for his pm shot...will keep an eye on him, but feeling a little puny so probably wont get around to visit condos tonight...

hope everyone is well...
 
Re: 12/3 Binks PMPS 327 increase

Celi....really hope you get to feeling better and more mobile. Get some rest and take it easy. Come on now, Binks...you got your increase so step up to the plate, my man....slowly.....mamabean needs more time to recuperate.
 
Re: 12/3 Binks PMPS 327 increase

Come on Binks put that juice to work! Take care of yourself Celi, sleep is the best medicine. sSo, go to bed!
 
Re: 12/3 Binks PMPS 327 +2 257 +3 222 +4 232

well, guys...looks like he listened to you...appreciate it!
this definitely makes me feel better...
 
Re: 12/3 Binks PMPS 327 +2 257 +3 222 +4 232

As much as I would LOOOVEEEE to stay up and watch Binks get to blue....I'm tuckered out from last night. Hope you will feel better tomorrow, Celi. Ni Ni!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top