Abdullah
Active Member
yesterday
Billo did really well throughout the night and so far this morning! She was in the blues all night, with a low of 117 at +6. I gave her a token dose at AMPS of ~0.25u because Billo has a tendency to bounce after staying in the lower numbers, but since she was experiencing low numbers since yesterday evening, I have a feeling that she will visit the beach soon and I wanted her to have a steady drop, hence the token dose.
Billo didn't exactly vomit per se but she was convulsing and making the motions around 2 AM last night, only to expel the white clears slightly foamy liquid. And then was normal afterwards, but then she did the same thing at AMPS. I spoke to the clinic this morning, I'm waiting for the vet to give me a call back so we can discuss this further. I really don't know why she's doing this, any thoughts would be appreciated.
Having a little difficulty with food since last night. Billo loved the flavour of the FF but when I put it out for her last night she sniffed it and walked away. I then tried adding warm water and mixing it up a little for her, she ate it then but still had some leftover. She has been very very picky with her food for the last week or so. I don't know what to do
Billo did really well throughout the night and so far this morning! She was in the blues all night, with a low of 117 at +6. I gave her a token dose at AMPS of ~0.25u because Billo has a tendency to bounce after staying in the lower numbers, but since she was experiencing low numbers since yesterday evening, I have a feeling that she will visit the beach soon and I wanted her to have a steady drop, hence the token dose.
Billo didn't exactly vomit per se but she was convulsing and making the motions around 2 AM last night, only to expel the white clears slightly foamy liquid. And then was normal afterwards, but then she did the same thing at AMPS. I spoke to the clinic this morning, I'm waiting for the vet to give me a call back so we can discuss this further. I really don't know why she's doing this, any thoughts would be appreciated.
Having a little difficulty with food since last night. Billo loved the flavour of the FF but when I put it out for her last night she sniffed it and walked away. I then tried adding warm water and mixing it up a little for her, she ate it then but still had some leftover. She has been very very picky with her food for the last week or so. I don't know what to do
