12/3/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 344

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
Good morning 0.75U given
 

Attachments

  • 4131EEE5-E3BD-4D6B-9ED5-FDFD9FCEFF7D.jpeg
    4131EEE5-E3BD-4D6B-9ED5-FDFD9FCEFF7D.jpeg
    72.1 KB · Views: 56
Last edited:
Hi Suzi, if you link your last post to the current one, one can go through history easily. I'm on my phone, so not able to look for your previous threads, but is there a reason you reduced Chicamonkey's dose from 0.75 u to 0.5 u?
 
Hi Suzi, if you link your last post to the current one, one can go through history easily. I'm on my phone, so not able to look for your previous threads, but is there a reason you reduced Chicamonkey's dose from 0.75 u to 0.5 u?
Thank you for catching that! She did get 0.75! I was in auto pilot and typed what I was giving prior ... will edit
 
Hi Suzi, if you link your last post to the current one, one can go through history easily. I'm on my phone, so not able to look for your previous threads, but is there a reason you reduced Chicamonkey's dose from 0.75 u to 0.5 u?
I was wondering the same thing.
Thank you for catching that! She did get 0.75! I was in auto pilot and typed what I was giving prior ... will edit
Thanks for correcting it.
 
Back
Top