KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Last post:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129314
K's AMPS was 323. His PMPS was 194 in one ear and 183 in the other ( I was so surprised at how low he was I did a second reading). Should I lower the dose? I won't be with him tonight.
Thank you.
M&K
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129314
K's AMPS was 323. His PMPS was 194 in one ear and 183 in the other ( I was so surprised at how low he was I did a second reading). Should I lower the dose? I won't be with him tonight.
Thank you.
M&K