tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85830
A flat Yellow AM cycle, dip to blue at PMPS & purple at PM+5
Today
A windy Sunday. We were enjoying beautiful sunny warm "Spring" yesterday Today feels like late Autumn, tomorrow will be Winter. New Years eve will be very cold, this years record of below 9 degrees. There will be firework celebration along the harbour on NY eve when over half a million people will gather for the festive program. One thing I must say is HK is a very safe place because we never have anything unhappy even with such a crowd gathered.
AMPS 200 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+food @+2)
AM+3 50 :mrgreen: gave gravy & lc
Rosy earned a reducie, will shave her dose to 1u tomorrow morning.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85830
A flat Yellow AM cycle, dip to blue at PMPS & purple at PM+5
Today
A windy Sunday. We were enjoying beautiful sunny warm "Spring" yesterday Today feels like late Autumn, tomorrow will be Winter. New Years eve will be very cold, this years record of below 9 degrees. There will be firework celebration along the harbour on NY eve when over half a million people will gather for the festive program. One thing I must say is HK is a very safe place because we never have anything unhappy even with such a crowd gathered.
AMPS 200 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+food @+2)
AM+3 50 :mrgreen: gave gravy & lc
Rosy earned a reducie, will shave her dose to 1u tomorrow morning.