12/29RosyAMPS200/3 50/5 81/7 47PMPS 99/3 77/5 160/ 7 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85830
A flat Yellow AM cycle, dip to blue at PMPS & purple at PM+5
Today
A windy Sunday. We were enjoying beautiful sunny warm "Spring" yesterday Today feels like late Autumn, tomorrow will be Winter. New Years eve will be very cold, this years record of below 9 degrees. There will be firework celebration along the harbour on NY eve when over half a million people will gather for the festive program. One thing I must say is HK is a very safe place because we never have anything unhappy even with such a crowd gathered.

AMPS 200 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+food @+2)
AM+3 50 :mrgreen: gave gravy & lc
Rosy earned a reducie, will shave her dose to 1u tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 12/29 Rosy AMPS 200/3 50/5 81

Hi Helen,

Congratulations on the reducie!!! Thanks for visitng our condo earlier with your well wishes:)
It sounds like you have a nice night planned for NYE!

Enjoy :-D
 
Re: 12/29 Rosy AMPS 200/3 50/5 81

tpr said:
Hi Helen,

Congratulations on the reducie!!! Thanks for visitng our condo earlier with your well wishes:)
It sounds like you have a nice night planned for NYE!

Enjoy :-D

:lol: :lol: My planning for NY eve is stay home with my furry family as usual! Just wish Rosy didnt plan for drama show!

AM +7 47 must be the gravy wear off...gave hc +lc
 
Re: 12/29 Rosy AMPS 200/3 50/5 81/7 47

Nice greens Rosy, but you can surf a little higher now! Congrats on the reducie Helen. I like your NYE plans, home with the family. :-D
 
Re: 12/29 Rosy AMPS 200/3 50/5 81/7 47PMPS 99

Nice cycle today! Sounds like a good time on New Years Eve but the weather is cold brrrr.... stay warm. Hope Rosy's numbers continue to be good!
 
Re: 12/29 Rosy AMPS 200/3 50/5 81/7 47PMPS 99

Good morning Helen. Rosy is giveing you some nice numbers this morning, hope she keeps surfing the safe green numbers.

It's great that A half million people can come together and celebrate the new year peacefully. I'm concerned that those days are gone here. It's too many people in one area for me though. We're staying home New Year's Eve also.

Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top