JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Dec 29, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...172-7-150-pmps290-3-187-7-122-amps266.208632/ Increased dose a tiny bit
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...172-7-150-pmps290-3-187-7-122-amps266.208632/ Increased dose a tiny bit
Bellasmom Member Since 2018 Dec 29, 2018 #3 Bring it on out of the yellows Ravan, good luck with doscrease
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Dec 29, 2018 #4 Bring it on down to the lagoon Ravan! Boomer's looking for you!