12/29 Vyktor PMPS 362/20.1

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good Evening Vyktor's Mum :-D
He could be bouncing from the blue numbers he had last night. We just have to be patient sometimes, sometime a lot.

Just a little advise: Everyone here in this forum has 1 condo a day with both AMPS and PMPS in one condo and all questions in the one condo, too. That way everything is together, and tidbits and important things are not missed because there is another condo started somewhere with other information in it.
Making the Most of Your Lantus TR ISG Experience

I hope Vyktor decides to make it a quick bounce, and comes down for you tonight or tomorrow morning.
Have a good night :-D
 
I hope it's just the heat affecting him. I know my cats seem to not eat as much in the summertime.
Sending nice appetite vines to Vyktor
14562.gif
 
Thanks guys,

The vines must have been working cause he ate a bit overnight (about 50g), not so interested again this morning though but his numbers are still high so we have no worries about hypo.

The heat definitely turns him off his food a bit (luckily the mega heat has broken so, although still hot it isn't extreme expecting 30C - I think about 70F). I am also trying to get him to eat something other than Ziwipeak in case we run out one day (there's only one place in W.A. I can buy it) or he goes off it - he's not happy about that and can be pretty stubborn. I'm keeping a close eye on his numbers though if they start to go down significantly he can have his Ziwipeak back.

Oops re double condos, still learning my FDMB etiquette thanks Dyana will stick to one a day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top