12/29 Tinkerbell PMPS 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
yesterday: Tinkerbell & Tawny Condo 12/28/11

Not much going on around here. It is cold and quiet. I decided not to raise her dose that .25u until Sunday, as I will not be here much today to monitor.

Only 3 days left in That Horrible Store! (THS) I cannot wait to get out of there, but I still have no idea what I am going to do. I am pretty scared about being able to "make ends meet." Like about 98% of the rest of the country, well, the world really, is, I guess.
 
Re: 12/29 Tinkerbell AMPS 307

DESI! You scared the crap outta me! You clicked the Candle icon by mistake!!!!

Tink - she's just tryin' to keep you warm..... :-D Hugs sweet girl and hugs to Mama.
 
So sorry about accidentally bumping the candle icon this a.m.! Thanks for letting me know right away so I could get it off of there right away. I even scanned the board after I posted & I didn't even see it! DUH. DUH. DOUBLE DUH.

Tink is good, but if she stays in these high #s I will up her dose Sunday when I'm home to monitor. Then of course I'll be home Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, etc. - only 2 more days left at THS! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rusty, I can't wait to come to your New Year's Eve party! Tawny is coming, too. Mommie made us promise not to cat fight over you, though, cuz you are just soooooo handsome! But I told Tawny I saw you first! What shall we bring? We were thinking of fireworks but since you are in Upstate NY it is probably a bit too cold for that! Love, Tinkerbell
 
thanks for getting that before bed spot check last night. those before bed spot checks will go a long way in figuring out if she's bouncing from a low that we're not aware of. the only reason i have concern about a possible low is because of those reds on the 26th...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top