Re: 12/29 Tiki AMPS 326 Fur Shot
Please dont fret over this! I am the queen of the fur shots, and no matter who you are, They Happen!
Moonie often jerks & yelps, disturbing a shot...You can never ever re-shoot after a fur shot , so just wait till the next cycle & shoot as you regularly do..Tiki will be fine..You are doing great-No worries!
Have a good day-!!