12/29 Tiki PMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/29 Tiki AMPS 326 Fur Shot

Please dont fret over this! I am the queen of the fur shots, and no matter who you are, They Happen!
Moonie often jerks & yelps, disturbing a shot...You can never ever re-shoot after a fur shot , so just wait till the next cycle & shoot as you regularly do..Tiki will be fine..You are doing great-No worries!
Have a good day-!!
 
Re: 12/29 Tiki AMPS 326 Fur Shot

At least you know so you can take a little pokey vacay today. There is always a next chance with FD. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 12/29 Tiki AMPS 326 Fur Shot

The best part of my fur shot was it wasn't even Tiki's fault. He has started to settle down during his shots (he used to jump and jive through them). It was me - I just shot him before I was actually inside his skin! DUMMY!!!
 
Re: 12/29 Tiki AMPS 326 Fur Shot

If I had a nickel for every fur shot I've given, I'd be RICH!!

Ella
(I think I gave Rusty a fur shot this evening, too! Roni and I are in competition for the title.)
 
No fur shot tonight! All went INSIDE the cat! YEAH! Glad to know I am in good company with the fur shots. I thought I would have had more in the beginning - but I think today's was my first official "Whoops!"
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top