Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-28-tiger-amps-hi-pmps-359.285039/
After that initial drop last night he did a steady climb. Time for the increase in dose.
After that initial drop last night he did a steady climb. Time for the increase in dose.
