Amy and Six
Member Since 2009
Good Morning!
12/28
+7 355
AMPS (11.5) 393
+3 307
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74
Q1: This is day 12 at 1 unit BID and low carb diet/canned food. Will be talk to the vet later after sending Six's numbers to her. Is it time to increase his dose, maybe to 1.25 BID? Advice?
Thank you
12/28
+7 355
AMPS (11.5) 393
+3 307
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74
Q1: This is day 12 at 1 unit BID and low carb diet/canned food. Will be talk to the vet later after sending Six's numbers to her. Is it time to increase his dose, maybe to 1.25 BID? Advice?
Thank you