12/29 Ripley PMPS 185, +3 76, +4 59, +5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Happy Caturday, LL!

Yesterday:
AMPS 108
+4 86
+6 73
+8.5 69
PMPS 133
+4.5 72

Ripley enjoyed her b'fast with the help of tuna flakes (found some at the local Asian market -- waaaay cheaper than at Petco!). She didn't seem interested in eating more than a few licks, so I had to entice. She took a couple of eating breaks to drink a little water, so I'm keeping an eye on that.

Looking to be a pretty normal day so far -- we'll probably (hopefully!) get started on our long-awaited home improvement project. We have everything we need, except for motivation. Maybe a little Mannie-coffee will help out...

~Josie
 
Re: 12/29 Ripley AMPS 133, +3 85

Ripley just enjoyed some sun-basking time in the backyard. She always seems happier when she can catch some rays :YMPEACE: .
 
Re: 12/29 Ripley AMPS 133, +3 85, +5.5 80, +8 80

Hanging around the 80s today :smile: .

She may have been in the 70s during today's nadir.
 
Re: 12/29 Ripley PMPS 185 (!)

PMPS 185, I don't think I've seen a number that high in quite some time. It's still in a good range, just higher than avg. for Ripley.

We worked on a home project all day, lots of sawing/hammering, etc. -- maybe it stressed her out and increased her pre-shot number (though she seemed to sleep through it all w/no issues).
 
Re: 12/29 Ripley PMPS 185 (!)

Wow, Ripley sure got regulated quickly. She's like Zener, he can't climb either so we can let him out in the backyard.
Liz, Zener's other mom
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top