12/29 PurrFace +4.5/62 +5.5/67 +6.75/104 +8.75/107 +10.5/329

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Starting the day with a nice blue again but hopefully he doesn't go to the red zone for the cycle like yesterday. I gave him a dose increase this morning so now he's at 1.50U BID. Our +2 test should give some indication but I think his +6 will be a better indicator of the effect of the dose increase.

Hope everyone has a great day/night and a wonderful weekend.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace AMPS 175

Morning John, good luck with the dose increase and hope this brings Purrface into some nice numbers. Have a nice Saturday.
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace AMPS 175

Thank you Ann, we have our fingers crossed. Have a great weekend.
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace +2/139 +4.75/74 +6/78 +8/132 +9.5/150

Increased PurrFace's dose by .25U this morning. He has had a real good numbers day so far today. He split his time between the blue and green zones. He'll more than likely give us some alarm clock training tonight. He's been feeling pretty good, even chased Heidi around a bit. He wants to run more but his Neuropathy causes him to have to stop and rest. He does seem to be walking better so we're keeping our fingers crossed that the Mythl B12 is beginning to work.

Have a great evening all and thank you to everyone that visited our condo today.
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace +2/139 +4.75/74 +6/78 +8/132 +9.5/150

Hi John,
What a nice day for PurrFace! I"m glad to hear that the B-12 seems to be kicking in. I hope you have a GREAT evening. PurrFace, sweetie, surf nice tonite...
hugs to you all
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace PMPS 225 +2/191

Thank you Libby and Marje for your visit to the condo tonight. I hope you both are having a great evening.
 
Re: 12/29 PurrFace +4.5/62 +5.5/67 +6.75/104 +8.75/107 +10.5

PurrFace decided to give us a busy night. I was fortunate since my DW stayed up with him from 12:30 a.m (+4.5) until 6:00 a.m. (+10). My admiration and congratulations to those of you that take care of your DC on your own. You are truly special people.

He finished the cycle with a stinky pinky and will probably carry that over to the AMPS test but fingers crossed that he'll revisit the green zone again.

I hope everyone had a great night and has a wonderful day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top