Fleapunk
Member Since 2009
Punk threw me a 141 for yesterday's amps so I figured the lower dose wasn't holding. Then, she just kept going down from there.....121, 119 and by pmps she was 108. It looks like she skated in the 70s overnight and I was happy to see the 91 this morning even though it was 90 minoots late...lost power at some point so I woke up to blinking alarm clocks.
Now here we are at +2 with a 69, this makes me happy.
She scarfed down half a can of reg. fuds and I'll check her again in uh owah.
New board seems ok so far, but I miss the old one
Things are hitting the fan over here so my computer time is choppy at best.
Now here we are at +2 with a 69, this makes me happy.
New board seems ok so far, but I miss the old one
Things are hitting the fan over here so my computer time is choppy at best.