12/29 Punk's amps~91/+2~69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
Punk threw me a 141 for yesterday's amps so I figured the lower dose wasn't holding. Then, she just kept going down from there.....121, 119 and by pmps she was 108. It looks like she skated in the 70s overnight and I was happy to see the 91 this morning even though it was 90 minoots late...lost power at some point so I woke up to blinking alarm clocks.
Now here we are at +2 with a 69, this makes me happy. :D She scarfed down half a can of reg. fuds and I'll check her again in uh owah.

New board seems ok so far, but I miss the old one :(

Things are hitting the fan over here so my computer time is choppy at best.
 
What a good little girl she is, giving green on an oversleepus. :) I love that!

Hope you are able to avoid most of what is hitting the fan there today. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top