12/29 Pippin amps 339

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128

He is still on 1/2 his previous dose, will see how he does today and go from there, he is feeling well and active with a good appetite thank goodness. Yesterday on the lower dose he was running in the low 100's so thats good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top