12/29 Morris AMPS 384

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brenda and Morris

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43

We don't much like these BGs...thought we left the pinks behind and here they are again! Hopefully RBC and not a rejection of the new lower dose...opened a new cartridge just to be sure that it's not the insulin...old one was only 33 days old but I'd rather rule that out.

WCR: Morris was up early this morning, outside on the porch watching the birds. It's still pretty cold...guess down in the 40s at night, 60s daytime...he's wearing a fur coat so doesn't seem to mind much!

Hope everyone has managed to figure out this new board...I'm still trying to fit things into my signature...255 letters ain't much! And what the heck is a BBCode???? :?
 
Haven't been able to get through to post much today. Morris has been steadily declining ...285 at +5, 170 at +8...a pretty quick recovery from high numbers, for him anyway. Sure do hope the dose decrease holds.
 
Re: 12/29 Morris PMPS 207

He was running blue this afternoon but he was hungry at +11 so I fed him a little, causing the rise to 207 at shot time....still not too shabby on .25u!
 
Thanks Jill...I'll see what happens overnight. He's actually doing better this time than the last time we were on .25 a little over a month ago. I don't actually mind going back up but it seems like I have to work really hard to keep him above 40.
 
Hope you and Moris have a good night tonight...time to bring out the long underwear...
BRRrrrrrrr...it's freezing tonight. :P
I betcha Morris stays inside with you ....no hunting from the terrace tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top