12/29 MICIO: AMPS 222 / 154@ +3 / 147@ +5.5 / 173@ +9 / PMPS 202 / 118@ +3

It’s possible she might drop lower than 118 @+3 this cycle. I would test again at +5 or +6
If she doesn’t drop into greens I think you can go up to 4.25U at the AMPS.
 
We hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles, so you have some wiggle room. I tended to hold a couple extra cycles if low blues. But I do agree with Bron that it's worth seeing where he goes later tonight. And that he probably needs an increase.
 
It’s possible she might drop lower than 118 @+3 this cycle. I would test again at +5 or +6
If she doesn’t drop into greens I think you can go up to 4.25U at the AMPS.
We hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles, so you have some wiggle room. I tended to hold a couple extra cycles if low blues. But I do agree with Bron that it's worth seeing where he goes later tonight. And that he probably needs an increase.

I did test him at +5.75 (before last meal for tonight) and he was 129, do I still increase in the morning (unless I see green) or should I hold?
 
Back
Top