12/29 MAX AMPS 150+1.75/117+4/73+5/62+6/64+7/59 PMPS 85+2/101+4/86+5.25/114

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-75-61-7-71-pmps-172-2-5-173-4-5-187.130523/

I'm happy to see that he isn't yellow this morning so perhaps this bounce will be another mini one.

I'm very worried about my friend's bichon who I think is near the end. He might have a disc issue, and possibly cancer but is too old for surgery. He also is blind now. He's 14 or 15 and has a birthday coming in February. Please send vines. This is one of my closest friends that just lost her mother. She's held it together because of Jimmy but I think will fall apart soon. Thanks.
 
Oh, Max. Great day for you little man. Please, sir, may we have some more?

Light and vines for your friend, Elise. So hard. I'm glad she has you.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Sending tons and tons of vines for your friend- how horrible to lose your mother and your best friend so close together. Thanks for your visit to our condo Elise, yes, a failed reduction. I should have worked harder to keep her from getting that reduction, and then the skipped shot didn't help any...
 
Thanks for visiting Marilyn. Carla, and Ruth. I'm so sad. Jimmy, the bichon lost another two pounds. She will have to help him cross in the next few days. I've known him since the day they brought him home. he would be 16 in February.:(

Mr. :D Showed up at /PMPS!
 
Last edited:
aw, i'm so sorry for your friend and her little buddy. when they've been part of your family for 16 years . . . well, they're part of your family. and so soon after her mom passed, that's really rough. she's lucky to have you by her side.

Max looks fantabulous today! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top