12/29 Mario AMPS 228, 112 +6, PMPS 175

Keep going. Mario is doing just what he should. The numbers are coming down, and you will eventually start seeing blues and greens.
 
Normally we wouldn't lower the dose unless they go under 68, if following Tight Regulation. However, this will give you a chance to see what sort of numbers he will get on 6.0 units and make sure it's a safe dose for him while you are gone.
 
Back
Top